忍者/忍者透側2018-12-11T16:36:05+00:00

忍者-Shinobi/忍者透側-Shinobi window,聽到這個名字就像遇到刺客一樣令人畏懼,忍者賦予它的使用者迅速無聲地刺殺對手的能力。除了擁有強大的擴充能力以外還能容納長型顯示卡,這些特質讓能讓玩家配備所需要的工具來完成之後的任務。優越的散熱系統能讓電腦在激烈的戰鬥中保持冷酷,忍者低調的外表與火力強大的內在能讓對手知道您是有備而來。

殺手級的外觀
設計獨特的側版窗口,風扇通風口以及拉絲處理的鋁製的邊線,都代表忍者承載著BitFenix低調優雅,乾淨簡潔又現代化的設計理念,如果外觀可以殺死一個人,那忍者將會是對手最後一眼看到的畫面。
 
 
選擇自己的命運
一個隱密的殺手必須依周圍環境而改變,可以自由選擇是否需要或不需要側面窗口的側面板來完整的融入周圍的環境,不論選擇光明或黑暗的道路,忍者都將伴隨您的左右。
 
簡易化的手動組裝
要掌握住戰鬥的先機,就不該浪費時間在組裝上。忍者機殼擁有簡易的組裝設計,可以快速的組裝並設定系統,在戰鬥前迅速的做好準備。忍者所配備的CPU散熱器開口,可以在最需要的時候快速更換內部的CPU散熱器。內置的進風口過濾網,可以有效的保持內部的清潔以及維持系統整潔的外觀。忍者-側窗版甚至還附有免拆卸的硬碟組裝結構。
最大的擴充空間
講究的設備需要搭配精闢的硬體,這就是為什麼忍者可以最多同時處理3個5.25″的硬碟或是8個3.5″硬碟。甚至可以使用內附的硬碟轉接架來裝入一個2.25″的SSD。最重要的是,忍者可以輕鬆容納長型的顯示卡,它讓您可以輕鬆搭配所需要的配備來消滅敵人。
高效能散熱
一個高效能的遊戲設備,就如必須伴隨武士出生入死的武器一樣,隨時保持鋒利,忍者特有的網狀區塊,讓多餘的熱量可以迅速的消散。忍者可以容納的風扇數量高達7個120毫米或2個140毫米的風扇。高效能的散熱能讓刺客沸騰的血液在身體流通時保持冷靜,讓敵人一瞬間煙消霧散。
火鳥科技品質保證
忍者機殼帶有所有BitFenix機殼的特質以及設計感。BitFenix SofTouch™的表面處理技術能有效防止指紋及污漬,豪華的黑色塗層機身加上鋁合金拉絲處理的火鳥標誌,完美的散發出忍者機殼優雅的質感,火鳥科技的品質,保證可以讓您體驗機殼內外與眾不同的品質。
大量的連結性能
一個有效率的殺手出任務之前,一定要有多樣化的管道以便取得各式各樣的武器。忍者擁有2個USB3.0和2個USB2.0的連接埠,多樣化的管道能讓玩家與忍者融為一體,隨時隨地都保持在備戰狀態。

Shinobi2018-12-11T16:35:22+00:00

Named after some of the most feared assassins of the modern age, Shinobi (Shinobi Window) empowers the digital warrior to silently and efficiently dispatch his opponents. Maximum expansion and compatibility with long graphics cards enables you to equip Shinobi (Shinobi Window) with the tools you need to get the job done. Superior cooling options allow the system to stay cool and collected during the heat of battle, while a sophisticated yet understated styling shows the opposition you mean business.

Killer Looks

From the uniquely crafted side panel window and fan vents, to the brushed aluminum accents, Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) carries through the signature BitFenix design philosophy of clean lines, understated elegance, and modern styling. If looks could kill, a glance at Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) could be your last.

Killer Looks

From the uniquely crafted side panel window and fan vents, to the brushed aluminum accents, Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) carries through the signature BitFenix design philosophy of clean lines, understated elegance, and modern styling. If looks could kill, a glance at Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) could be your last.

DIY Friendliness

Fighting should be done in game — not with your hardware. Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) comes with a wealth of DIY-friendly features, ensuring that getting your system setup is quick and efficient. A CPU cooler cutout makes it easy to change out your CPU cooler should the need arise. Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) comes with filtered fan intakes, keeping the interior clean and your system looking great. Shinobi Window even comes with convenient tool-free drive locking mechanisms for ultimate convenience.

Maximum Expansion

Serious rigs require serious hardware. That’s why Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) is engineered to handle up to three 5.25″ drives or eight 3.5″ hard disks. You can also install a 2.5″ SSD with the included adapter. Best of all, Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) can easily accommodate long graphics cards, which means that you can outfit it with the hardware necessary to eliminate the opposition.

Efficient Cooling

The effective gaming rig, like the warrior who wields it, must be cool under fire. Shinobi( Shinobi Window ) is adorned with unique mesh areas that can quickly dissipate excess heat. Shinobi(Shinobi Window )can accommodate a bevy of fans – up to seven 120mm or two140mm fans can be installed to ensure that all hardware stays as cool as the blood running through an assassin’s veins.

BitFenix Quality

Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) comes with all the amenities and design touches characteristic of BitFenix chassis. BitFenix SofTouch™ Surface Treatment for resistance to fingerprints and stains surrounds the brushed gunmetal BitFenix logo emblazoned on the front. A luxuriously black coated chassis exudes both quality and refinement. With Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) , users can experience BitFenix quality both inside and out.

Plenty of Connectivity

The efficient warrior must have easy access to all the tools they need to get the job done. Equipped with two USB 3.0 ports and two USB 2.0 ports, Shinobi ( Shinobi Window ) offers plenty of connectivity for all your USB devices so that you can keep you gear connected and ready for battle.