潘朵拉/潘朵拉側窗版2018-12-13T11:59:38+00:00

乾淨的造型,創新的功能和卓越的製造品質 – 潘朵拉(Pandora) /潘朵拉側窗版(Pandora Window) 代表BitFenix機殼另一新水平。柔軟的曲線設計,豪華的鋁製髮絲紋側板側板,讓整個機殼呈現出永恆優雅的外觀,完美的與任何環境融合。在機殼的前方是另一種創新-BitFenix ICON™ – 一個可被編輯的顯示器,透過一個應用程式簡單的將圖檔從桌面拉進去,即可更改前方的Logo,您的任何靈感皆可輕鬆實現。儘管是超薄160毫米寬度,潘朵拉(Pandora) /潘朵拉側窗版(Pandora Window) 可容納高規格硬件,如240毫米水冷散熱器,以及長度最多為350毫米擴展卡。並可兼容多達2個3.5“硬碟或三個2.5”硬碟,並兼顧保持機箱冷卻,直接的氣流設計以及智能電纜管理功能有助於確保一切冷若冰霜。簡易安裝設計,如預裝支架和無螺紋側板幫助您的系統啟動和運行快速,同時具有磁性濾網方便清理。 

Special Note

For system with Window 10, Window 8 and Window 7, please install this driver

優雅的超薄設計
160毫米寬,潘朵拉側窗版(Pandora Window) /潘朵拉側窗版(Pandora Window) 的特點,流線型曲線設計在任何環境都可以完美融合。圓滑的曲線造型使得它看起來非常優雅,使得潘朵拉側窗版(Pandora Window) /潘朵拉側窗版(Pandora Window) 能夠成為客廳電腦或像是一台現代化的娛樂設備。
鋁製髮絲紋側板
鋁製側板搭配表面髮絲紋處理 – BitFenix團隊的鋁製機殼設計初體驗。有黑色及銀色可選擇的鋁製側板造就了Pandora經典細膩的外觀,使用卡榫式固定方式安裝面板,讓使用者能輕鬆的打開這個潘朵拉的盒子。
壓克力窗口側窗版
潘朵拉側窗版(Pandora Window)窗口的側面板設計,不僅可以讓你的朋友看見你的主板和顯卡,所有內部組件一覽無遺。
BitFenix ICON™ 編程顯示器
Pandora /潘朵拉側窗版(Pandora Window) 的設計中最引人注目的部分是前面板上的LCD顯示器也稱為BitFenix ICON™,這2.4“TFT顯示器能夠通過簡單的拖放圖片進入到應用程式的界面來進行客製化Logo。只需將USB連接到主板9-Pin的接頭,再從BitFenix官網下載應用程式,並拖動圖片檔案進程式內部,不出幾秒鐘圖像(全彩)就會顯示在Pandora的前方- 一個簡單又新穎的最新方式將自己的個人風格延伸到PC上。
直接的風流設計
Pandora /潘朵拉側窗版(Pandora Window) 擁有直接的風流散熱設計,讓氣流可以直接接觸顯卡和CPU。預設的線路管理空間,能保持內部線路整潔外也能防止其阻礙氣流的風道。
直接的風流設計
Pandora /潘朵拉側窗版(Pandora Window) 擁有直接的風流散熱設計,讓氣流可以直接接觸顯卡和CPU。預設的線路管理空間,能保持內部線路整潔外也能防止其阻礙氣流的風道。
簡易DIY
潘朵拉設計精巧,可快速方便的安裝。預先安裝的支架可以很容易地安裝您的主板,而側板讓你快速查看你的系統內部結構。整個電源的位置是一個獨特的線纜管理支架,可以很容易讓你的電源線受到控制,並保持最佳的空氣流動。
BitFenix 品質
像所有的BitFenix​​機箱,潘朵拉相同的對細節關注。快拆防塵過濾網有助於保持內部同時又容易洗淨,獲得一致好評。再加上防震墊圈,並有豪華塗層的內飾,Pandora代表典型的BitFenix​​經驗。

Clean styling, innovative features, and exceptional build quality – Pandora ( Pandora Window ) represents the next level of BitFenix chassis design. The soft curved design is surrounded by luxuriously brushed aluminum side panels that give the entire case a timelessly elegant look that melds perfectly with any modern décor. On the front of the case is another innovation dubbed BitFenix ICON™ – a programmable display that can be customized with a simple drag-and-drop interface, making it simple to personalize the look of your case whenever inspiration strikes. Despite its slim 160mm width, Pandora can accommodate high-octane hardware, such as 240mm water cooling radiators, and expansion cards up to 350mm in length. Users are able to house up to two 3.5″ HDDs or three 2.5″ SSDs, and to keep all of this hardware running cool, a direct airflow design along with smart cable management features help ensure everything runs frosty. Friendly features like pre-installed standoffs and pop-off screwless side panels help get your system up and running quickly, while magnetic dust filters allow for easy clean up.

Special Note

For system with Window 10, Window 8 and Window 7, please install this driver

Elegant Slim Design

At just 160mm wide, Pandora ( Pandora Window ) features a timeless slim design that fits in any modern décor. The sleek curved styling makes it look every bit as elegant in the living room as the computer room,making Pandora ( Pandora Window ) an ideal chassis for a media or living room PC.

Brushed Aluminum Side Panels

Adorning both sides of Pandora ( Pandora Window ) are two curved side panels that come in both black and silver. Crafted from solid aluminum and featuring a matte brushed finish, these side panels not only help dissipate heat from the system, but also give Pandora an undeniably timeless look.

Acrylic Window Side Panel

Elite hardware deserves to be shown off. The windowed side panel of Pandora Window is designed to not only show off your motherboard and graphics card, but also the side-mounted SSD drive for an unobstructed view.

BitFenix ICON™ Programmable Display

Pandora ( Pandora Window ) is the first chassis to feature BitFenix ICON, a fully programmable display that connects to your system. With ICON, you can easily change the BitFenix logo with your own custom image. Featuring a simple and intuitive interface, BitFenix ICON makes customizing the look of your case as easy as drag-and-drop.

Advanced Hardware Compatibility

Despite its svelte build, Pandora ( Pandora Window ) can accommodate a plethora of high-end hardware, including graphics cards up to 350mm in length, and even a 240mm water cooling radiator. On the storage side, Pandora ( Pandora Window ) can hold up to two 3.5″ hard drives or three 2.5″ SSDs, making it an impressively capable system with styling to match.

Direct Airflow Design

To help keep your hardware cool, Pandora ( Pandora Window ) employs smart layout and cable management features to ensure that cool air from the front fan locations can reach your graphics card and CPU. By minimizing cable clutter and locating fans where they are needed most, Pandora ( Pandora Window ) can effectively keep system temperatures manageable despite its slim form factor.

DIY Friendly

Building inside a small case is generally a nightmare, which is why Pandora ( Pandora Window ) smartly designed for quick and easy installation. Pre-installed standoffs make it easy to install your motherboard, while easy pop-off side panels give you quick access to your system’s internals. Across the power supply location is a unique cable management bracket that makes it easy to keep your power cables under control and maintain optimal airflow.

BitFenix Quality

Like all BitFenix chassis, Pandora ( Pandora Window ) includes the same attention to detail that makes owning a BitFenix chassis an entirely new experience. Quick release dust filters throughout the case help keep internals clean while being easy to wash, and rolled-edge cable pass-throughs prevent damage to cables and fingers alike. Add to that anti-vibration washers throughout and a luxurious powder-coated interior, and Pandora ( Pandora Window ) represents the quintessential BitFenix experience.