利用擁有全新性能的BitFenix入侵者(Raider)來擊敗以往讓系統瓦解的高溫,不像大多數包含徑流式風扇的機殼,入侵者內建三個高品質的120毫米BitFenix​​幽靈™風扇,並且大量的運用輪廓網狀式散熱設計。入侵者提供了四個高速USB 3.0端口,為將來做好了萬全的準備,能完美的搭配種類繁多的高傳速電腦產品。升級過後的風扇控制器能夠一次控制高達5個風扇,可以自行控制所需要的散熱配置來進行不同的任務。進風口過濾網、免拆卸工具的硬碟安裝機制、橡膠索環和主機板背後充足的空間,都是可以簡易組裝電腦的人性化設計。入侵者內置的可移動式硬碟架設計,除了考量到便利性外還能裝入長達38公分的擴充卡;當然入侵者也少不了BitFenix ​​SofTouch™的表面處理,入侵者是一個極致性能及細膩品質的經典。 

支援有著大型側窗開口的側板及鐵灰色烤漆的嶄新面貌, Raider(入侵者) 鐵灰色的側窗版本搭配的是頂級的效能及規格, 配附著1個120mm全黑風扇及兩個 120mm LED 風扇,讓整體以鐵網為主軸設計的機身更加能貫徹散熱的效能。 Raider更是第一款有著四個超高傳速的USB 3.0 接口,Raider 鐵灰色的側窗板提供了使用者所有需要的傳輸功能。內建的風扇控制器可一次控制5台風扇,讓使用者能依照個人的需求去調整系統散熱的狀況,為DIY玩家貼心設計的 進風口防塵濾網、免工具安裝的硬碟架構、 塑膠橡圈 及寬闊的主板背部藏線空間等等,都可以幫助玩家們在安裝的過程中將煩惱及頭痛的狀況拋在腦後,可拆式的硬碟架讓 Raider能夠彈性的支援長達38cm 的長卡! Raider(入侵者) 鐵灰色的側窗版本– 無可匹敵的效能及質感 

高度空氣流通設計
入侵者的網狀造型除了優雅以外還具有特別的功能。前方全網狀的設計以及頂部5個風扇安裝格的搭配,讓您的配件吸收最大的冷卻效能。如果您還想要更高的散熱效能,入侵者也可以配備兩個巨大的200毫米風扇,賦予您無與倫比的散熱系統。
 
 
4個高速 USB 3.0 端口
入侵者提供4個高速 USB 3.0 端口,為您的將來最好萬全的準備,利用2個19-pin 連接器 來支援4個 USB 3.0 端口, 同時內附 9-pin 連接器以供連接USB 2.0 – 多樣化的連接效能讓您與未來隨時接得上。
 
 
升級版風扇控制器
能力再強大如果無法控制的話也無法發揮最大的效能,這就是為什麼入侵者內建升級過後的風扇控制器。當您在看劇情緊湊的電影或靜靜的賞聽音樂時,輕鬆的用風扇控制器將您的風扇轉速調低就可以好好享受您手邊的事情。玩遊戲的時候,你只需輕輕的一轉,就可以把風扇轉速調到最高來讓您的電腦達到最高的散熱效果,入侵者讓您完全掌握狀況。
強大的擴充
入侵者除了擁有4個 5.25″ , 6個 3.5″硬碟槽,還有足夠的空間可以容納7個 2.5″ 硬碟槽, 它可以輕鬆的容納大量的硬體。想裝入超長型顯示卡嗎? 沒問題. 輕鬆的把特殊設計的可拆卸式硬碟架卸下,就可以裝入長達38更分的顯示卡
入侵者- BitFenix 幽靈™ 冷卻系統
一個好的機殼就應該要有最好的散熱系統。這就是為什麼入侵者內附三個BitFenix 幽靈™120毫米風扇,日侵者帶給您高效能的冷卻系統以及無聲的運行環境。
Raider(入侵者)鐵灰色透側版-極致散熱
Raider 鐵灰色的側窗版本內附2個120mm紅色LED及1個120mm全黑的風扇,讓熱能有效的快速排到機殼外。
BitFenix SofTouch™ 表面處理技術
入侵者當然少不了 BitFenix SofTouch™ 表面處理技術的洗禮, 除了給人高級的外觀還賦予獨特的感覺。SofTouch™ 還能減少灰塵以及指紋,讓您的機殼看起來光鮮亮麗。
簡易安裝
DIY自己的系統不應該是一件讓人頭痛的事情,有著大片的主機板簍空設計讓CPU的散熱相當方便,免工具硬碟安裝設計、橡膠圈及23mm的背板走線空間,Raider鐵灰色的側窗版本讓你能夠在瞬間完成系統的安裝,另外為了保持內部的清潔,在Raider的進風口都有著防塵濾網的設計。

Raider2018-12-12T16:17:34+00:00

Raider Defeat system-crashing heat with Raider – the all-new performance chassis design from BitFenix. Unlike most other chassis that include run-of-the-mill fans, Raider comes equipped with three premium 120mm BitFenix Spectre™ Fans and a contoured mesh design for unstoppable cooling performance. The first chassis to offer four SuperSpeed USB 3.0 ports, Raider is ready for the future, offering all the connectivity you need for your SuperSpeed peripherals. The integrated fan controller controls up to five fans, allowing you to customize your system’s cooling profile to suit the task at hand. DIY niceties like filtered intakes, tool-free drive locking mechanisms, rubber grommets and plenty of space behind the motherboard tray help you get up and running headache-free, and a removable hard drive cage wall means that Raider even accommodates expansion cards up to 38cm in length! To top it all off, Raider is coated in signature BitFenix SofTouch™ Surface Treatment for a quality matte finish and one-of-a-kind feel. Unstoppable performance and quality – that’s BitFenix Raider.

Raider Window Gun Metal Sporting a large acrylic window and an all-new gun metal paint job, Raider Window Gun Metal amps up an already award-winning chassis design. Raider Window Gun Metal comes equipped with one 120mm fan, two 120mm LED fans, and a contoured mesh design for unstoppable cooling performance. The first chassis to offer four SuperSpeed USB 3.0 ports, Raider Window Gun Metal offers all the connectivity you need for your SuperSpeed peripherals. The integrated fan controller controls up to five fans, allowing you to customize your system’s cooling profile to suit the task at hand. DIY niceties like filtered intakes, tool-free drive locking mechanisms, rubber grommets and plenty of space behind the motherboard tray help you get up and running headache-free, and a removable hard drive cage wall means that Raider even accommodates expansion cards up to 38cm in length! Unstoppable performance and quality – that’s BitFenix Raider Window Gun Metal.

Maximum Airflow Design

The smooth mesh styling of Raider is more than just looks. The combination of an all mesh front and top with 5 fan locations means maximum cooling for your components. And for those who demand even more airflow, Raider can also be outfitted with up to two huge 200mm fans for unmatched air cooling.

Four SuperSpeed USB 3.0 Ports

As the first chassis to offer four SuperSpeed USB 3.0 ports, Raider is ready for the future. Use the two internal 19-pin connectors to enable up to four USB 3.0 ports, or use the included 9-pin connectors for USB 2.0 – plenty of connectivity for all your high-speed USB devices.

Integrated Fan Controller

Power is nothing without control, which is why Raider Window Gun Metal comes equipped with an integrated fan controller. Watching a movie or listening to music? Turn your fans down for the sweet sound of silence. Ready to get into the game? Turn your fans up for maximum cooling performance. With Raider Window Gun Metal, you’ve got total control over any situation.

Superb Expansion

Offering four 5.25″ bays, six 3.5″bays, and space for up to seven 2.5″ drives, Raider Window Gun Metal can accommodate a bevy of hardware. Have an extremely long graphics card? No problem. Simply remove the specially-designed hard drive cage wall and install graphics cards up to 38cm in length!

Trouble-Free Installation

Working with your system shouldn’t be a headache. With a large CPU cooler cutout, tool-free drive locking mechanisms, rubber grommets and 23mm of clearance behind the motherboard tray, Raider Window Gun Metal can get your system up and running in record time. And to keep your system clean on the inside, dust filters on all intakes are also included.

Raider- BitFenix Spectre™ Cooling

A premium chassis deserves premium cooling. That’s why Raider comes loaded with three BitFenix Spectre™ 120mm fans for superb cooling performance and quiet operation.

Raider Window Gun Metal-Excellent Cooling

Raider Window Gun Metal comes fully equipped with two 120mm red LED and one 120mm black fan for superior cooling out of the box.

Gun Metal Coating with Large Acrylic Window

By popular demand, this special version of our award-winning Raider design comes equipped with a large acrylic side window to let you see your killer hardware at-a-glance. And as an added twist, this Raider sports a gun metal coating both inside and out for a bold new look.

BitFenix SofTouch™ Surface Treatment

Raider features signature BitFenix SofTouch™ Surface Treatment which gives an elegant matte finish and one-of-a-kind feel. Best of all, SofTouch™ even resists fingerprints and stains, keeping your Raider looking great.