BitFenix - Press releases BitFenix - Press releases http://www.bitfenix.com en (c) 2010 BitFenix Co. Ltd. - All Rights Reserved BitFenix Releases New Prodigy M Colors http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/110,bitfenix-releases-new-prodigy-m-colors/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:00:00 +0200 Introducing Phenom Vented Side Panel Accessory http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/108,introducing-phenom-vented-side-panel-accessory/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0200 Official BitFenix Parts Store Opens Today http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/107,official-bitfenix-parts-store-opens-today/ Fri, 27 Jun 2014 11:00:00 +0200 See the Future with BitFenix at Computex 2014 http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/106,see-the-future-with-bitfenix-at-computex-2014/ Thu, 22 May 2014 11:00:00 +0200 Color Your World with BitFenix Neos http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/100,color-your-world-with-bitfenix-neos/ Thu, 15 May 2014 11:00:00 +0200 Introducing BitFenix Fury PSU Series http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/103,introducing-bitfenix-fury-psu-series/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:00:00 +0200 New BitFenix Support Website Launches http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/99,new-bitfenix-support-website-launches/ Thu, 26 Dec 2013 10:51:00 +0100 BitFenix Introduces Comrade http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/93,bitfenix-introduces-comrade/ Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:00:00 +0100 BitFenix Unveils Flo Headset http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/96,bitfenix-unveils-flo-headset/ Wed, 11 Dec 2013 11:02:00 +0100 BitFenix Unleashes Colossus M Series http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/90,bitfenix-unleashes-colossus-m-series/ Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:00:00 +0100