BitFenix - Press releases BitFenix - Press releases http://www.bitfenix.com en (c) 2010 BitFenix Co. Ltd. - All Rights Reserved New BitFenix Support Website Launches http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/99,new-bitfenix-support-website-launches/ Thu, 26 Dec 2013 10:51:00 +0100 BitFenix Introduces Comrade http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/93,bitfenix-introduces-comrade/ Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:00:00 +0100 BitFenix Unveils Flo Headset http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/96,bitfenix-unveils-flo-headset/ Wed, 11 Dec 2013 11:02:00 +0100 BitFenix Unleashes Colossus M Series http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/90,bitfenix-unleashes-colossus-m-series/ Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:00:00 +0100 BitFenix Introduces Phenom http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/87,bitfenix-introduces-phenom/ Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:00:00 +0200 BitFenix Unveils Shadow http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/84,bitfenix-unveils-shadow/ Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:00:00 +0200 BitFenix Launches Prodigy M http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/81,bitfenix-launches-prodigy-m/ Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:00:00 +0200 BitFenix Unveils Ronin http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/78,bitfenix-unveils-ronin/ Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:00:00 +0200 Experience BitFenix at Computex 2013 http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/75,experience-bitfenix-at-computex-2013/ Mon, 13 May 2013 08:30:00 +0200 BitFenix Reveals Prodigy Green and Blue http://www.bitfenix.com/global/en/news/show/72,bitfenix-reveals-prodigy-green-and-blue/ Wed, 08 May 2013 11:00:00 +0200